Contact Omi

Omi International Arts Center

Administrative Offices:
1405 County Route 22, Ghent, N.Y. 12075
Tel: (518) 392-4747

The Fields Sculpture Park and
Charles B. Benenson Visitors Center and Café:
1405 County Route 22, Ghent, N.Y. 12075
Tel: (518) 392-4747

Event Information
Tel: 518-392-4747
info@artomi.org



New York City Offices:
Art Omi, Inc.
55 Fifth Avenue, 15th floor
New York, N.Y. 10003
Tel: (212) 206-6170

Elizabeth Masters, NYC Office Liason
emasters@timeequities.com



Staff

 

General Information : info@artomi.org

Art Omi
Ruth Adams, Executive Director
director@artomi.org

 

The Fields Sculpture Park
Bill Maynes, Program Director & Senior Curator
thefields@artomi.org

 

The Fields Sculpture Park
Nicole Hayes, Co-Curator
nhayes@artomi.org

 

Art Omi: Artists
Claudia Cannizzaro, Program Director
artists@artomi.org


Art Omi: Architecture

Warren James, Program Director
architecture@artomi.org


Art Omi: Writers 

DW Gibson, Program Director
writers@artomi.org


Art Omi: Music 

Jeffrey Lependorf, Program Director
musicians@artomi.org

 

Art Omi: Dance 
Christopher K. Morgan, Program Director
dancers@artomi.org

Art Omi: Education
Sasha Sicurella, Program Director
education@artomi.org

 





Erin Reck, Director of Operations 
ereck@artomi.org 

Kate Geurin, Communications Director
media@artomi.org


David Boylan, Facilities Director
dboylan@artomi.org


Ross Willows, Technical Consultant/Archivist
roscula@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Masters, NYC Office Liason
emasters@timeequities.com


Kit Fraser, Office Manager & Visitor Services
kfraser@artomi.org


Anne El Gornati, Comptroller
accounting@artomi.org


Joe Herwick, Director of Development
jherwick@artomi.org


Kristi Berner, Development Associate
kberner@artomi.org


Dorothy Randall, Events + Vacation Rentals
theretreat@artomi.org



Copyright ©1992-2015 Omi International Arts Center. Text and images are the exclusive property of their authors or Omi International Arts Center. Reproduction or distribution of any images on this website without written permission from the author and/or Omi is strictly prohibited.
DESIGN BY QUALLSBENSON